Reviews

Reviews

Dean Arnold
8/7/2019

Nanoo and team of HGI REMODELING were hired to replace 22 feet of wood fence, separating the driveway and backyard pool. The fence is somewhat unusual because I wanted a standard swinging door and an 8ft wide gate, for entry of larger things to the yard. I described what I wanted and HGI made it reality. Always on time...fairly priced...honest...willing to listen, suggest, and produce what I wanted. I'm a happy customer and would hire them again!

Reply from HGI Remodeling

Thank you Dean, it was pleasure working with you. We hope you will find your new gate very helpful and would love to work with you in the future again.

Patricia Natole
8/7/2019

Exceptional service and workmanship!! Exceeded my expectations!

Teresa Smith
8/4/2019

HGI did a wonderful job on the remodel of my condo. Their expert assistance in choosing products and colors were essential to achieving the look I wanted. Nanoo's suggestions were extremely helpful in obtaining a truly updated look with a polished, professional finish.

Houzz User
8/4/2019

HGI has done several projects for us. Nanoo is honest, timely and reliable. We are very happy with everything. Before purchasing our home he did all the painting, flooring, backslash and fire place. He recently redid our mater bath shower. I would definitely recommend HGI for all your home improvement needs!

Houzz User
8/4/2019

Once again Nanoo and the crew have hit a home run! Fireplace needed an upgrade to make everything flow. I gave them a call and told him what I was looking for and they took care of the rest. If you want quality work at a fair price call HGI Remodeling! I would love to put a picture but either I can’t or don’t know how, lol!!!

Michelle Ramirez
7/3/2019

Nanoo and his crew did an excellent job on my kitchen remodel! He was upfront with the costs, stayed on budget and completed the project on time! I couldn't be happier with the way my kitchen turned out!

Igor Milisavljevic
4/19/2019

HGI-Nanoo and his team are professional, responsible, efficient, and do quality workmanship. It's rare that a contractor has all these qualities and nice people too. I recommend HGI for kitchen and bath projects, as well as flooring over all Excellent Remodeling company ! I work with them like self contractor as cabinet installer !

Elizabeth Sgitcovich
9/30/2018

HGI remodeled our bathroom and master bedroom last year. Noonan is such a professional and understands how the correct way construction should be done. He has great subcontractors and stayed right on top of the project every day. I wished I had used him when I remodeled my kitchen earlier.

Reply from HGI Remodeling

Thank you Mrs Sgitcovich, it is a pleasure having you as a client!

Vicki Bigham
9/9/2018

HGI has been the best find for our total home remodel. Nanoo helped with structural needs but also has been unbelievably helpful with design suggestions. He always has creative and good ideas but is ultimately interested in what makes the customer happy. He brought in top-notch workers whom I respected and trusted not only for the quality of their work, but also for people I was comfortable having in my home. I often left them alone with no worries whatsoever. Nanoo is careful to explain costs up front and to explain any choices and cost decisions that might arise during the process. He and the HGI team are ethical, competent in both creative design and structural work, and totally committed to making the customer happy. Plus he is just a great and fun guy to work with! Whether you are looking for someone to deliver on your own plan or to help provide a vision for what you might do in a remodel, HGI will be a great partner in the process.

Reply from HGI Remodeling

Hi Vicki, Thank you so much for the review and thank you for your confidence in our team! I think your home turned out amazing. You and George are excellent clients, and we are happy for the opportunity to work with you both! If we can assist you with anything in the future, please let us know!

Houzz User
8/30/2018

Hgi is easy to work with does good work and charges fair prices. I will use them on future jobs.

Write a review

Any review will help us to improve our service and give more information to outher people about our business.

Feel free to leave us a personal comment. We won't publish it but will like to hear some extra words from you.